Mirror Sailing in WA

For Fun, For Competition, For Real ... ... the home of the Mirror Class Association of WA (Inc)

Contacts 


MCAWA COMMITTEE

 PRESIDENT

 Simon Barwood     

email: simonbarwood@iinet.net.au

VICE-PRESIDENT

Rik Thornton  
phone: 0419 912 475 
email: rik@wastationery.com.au

 SECRETARY

 Peter Judge     

email: judges29@dodo.com.au

 TREASURER 

 Brad Stout    

email: bstout@zoan.com.au

 MEASURER

 Geoff Wilson  

phone: 0439 842946  
email: geoff.leanne@hotmail.com

EDITOR 

 Mark Pitt  

phone: 94482241  

email: markpitt@bigpond.com 


 

 

 

 

 CLUBS WHERE THE MIRROR IS SAILED

Albany (Princess Royal SC): Paul Terry  phone: 0438 944 676  email: albanyguy@optusnet.com.au

Claremont Yacht Club: Dean Caple  

email: Dean.Caple@wa.yachting.org.au

 Dunsborough Yacht Club: Richard Rowell  

phone: 0407 513 884  email: richard.rowell@bigpond.com

Hillarys Yacht Club: Contact MCAWA President

Mandurah Offshore Fishing & Sailing Club: Kevin Luff

email: lufflot2@bigpond.com

Maylands Yacht Club: Barry Newell  phone: 9444 6015 (H)  email: bnewell@iinet.net.au

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club: Geoff Wilson  

phone: 0439 842 946  email: geoff.leanne@hotmail.com

 Safety Bay Yacht Club: Richard Usher  email: rusher@iinet.net.au

Walpole Yacht Club: Dennis Coulson  
phone: 040 808 4662  

email: janden@bigpond.com


Yanchep (Sun City Yacht Club): Ann Santry phone: 9561 5360  


Members Area

 


Upcoming Events

Latest News

Hot Forum & Classified Posts

Tell Others About the Mirror Site

Seabreeze Weather

Newest Members

Recent Photos

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.